Stark & Knoll LPA | Akron, Ohio | Business Services | Estate Planning | Litigation

 
Contact Us

Directory

Name E-Mail Direct Dial Direct Fax
Austin, Amanda aaustin@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6168 330-572-6169
Bean, Gregory gbean@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1333 330-572-1283
Bennett, Lewis (Trey) tbennett@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0332 330-572-0333
Bertsch, David dbertsch@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0324 330-572-0325
deBruin, Megan mdebruin@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1321 330-572-1271
Forrest, Jill jforrest@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1327 330-572-1277
Fortney, Michael L. fortney@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0334 330-572-0335
Fox, Kathleen kfox@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1314 330-572-1273
George, Michael mgeorge@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1304 330-572-1254
Hilkert, David dhilkert@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0326 330-572-0327
Knoll, Jeff jknoll@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1306 330-572-1256
Knoll, Thomas tknoll@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1307 330-572-1257
Krajewski, John jkrajewski@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1308 330-572-1258
Kruichuk, Rebecca rkruichuk@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6166 330-572-6167
Leard, Kimberly kleard@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1305 330-572-1255
Lepp, Aaron alepp@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1311 330-572-1261
Marshall, Craig cmarshall@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6170 330-572-6171
Miller, Bonnie bmiller@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0330 330-572-0331
Nienaber, Ali anienaber@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1316 330-572-1266
Reed, Orville oreed@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0328 330-572-0329
Osborne, Christine cosborne@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1312 330-572-1262
Rench, James jrench@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1315 330-572-1265
Scherer, Donald dscherer@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1317 330-572-1267
Seeberger, Terrence tseeberger@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1319 330-572-1269
Shinaberry, Melissa mshinaberry@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1320 330-572-1270
Stiller, Robin rstiller@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1318 330-372-1268
Susany, John jsusany@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1324 330-572-1274
Strickler, Phyllis pstrickler@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6164 330-572-6165
Thrush, Hannah hthrush@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1301 330-572-1251
Tipping, Christopher ctipping@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1325 330-572-1275
Umbaugh, David dumbaugh@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1323 330-572-1273
Waszak, Jr., Ralph rwaszak@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1330 330-572-1280
Weigand, Lesley lweigand@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1326 330-572-1276
Woolbert, Gordon gwoolbert@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1322 330-572-1272